SHORT COURSES

Please note: Currently our Short Courses are only available online, and are to anyone aged 16 and over. Applicants for our short courses are NOT required to audition.

IDSA offers Short Courses that are open to students and non -students. These will give you a taste of what IDSA training has to offer, whilst enhancing your creativity and performance skills. Taught by some of IDSA’s most accomplished directors, and industry practitioners, these intensive courses will cover different aspects of acting, including; movement, voice, text and screen.

Keep an eye on this page, or subscribe to our mailing list at the bottom of our homepage to be first to hear about our latest Short Courses.

IDSA Online Master Course

| Intensive Training with IDSA Principal 

 

Dates & Times: Spring Term 2021 (TBC)

COMING SOON

IDSA Short Course Online | Shakespeare Master Course

 

Dates: 20th, 21st, & 22nd October

Times: 7pm – 10pm (BST) / 11am – 2pm (PST)

Three Sessions: £150

SOLD OUT

IDSA Short Course Online | STAGE 1 British Dialect

 

Dates: 19th, 20th & 21st October

Times: 5pm – 8pm (BST) / 9am – 12pm (PST)

Three Sessions: £150

SOLD OUT

IDSA Short Course Online

STAGE 2 British Dialect

 

Dates: 22nd, 23rd & 24th October

Times: 5pm – 8pm (BST) / 9am – 12pm (PST)

Three Sessions: £150

SOLD OUT

IDSA Short Course Online

STAGE 1 American Dialect

 

Dates: 28th, 29th, 30th September,

Time: 9am – 12pm (BST)

Three Sessions: £150

SOLD OUT

IDSA Short Course Online

STAGE 2 American Dialect

 

Dates: 3rd, 4th & 5th October

Times: 9am – 12pm (BST)

Three Sessions: £150

SOLD OUT

Virtual Online Auditions Open For Summer Term (April) 2021